Toyota

1626 Worcester Road
Directions Route 9 East
Framingham, MA 01702

  • Sales: (866) 978-2289
  • Service: (888) 315-5081
  • Parts: (800) 248-3035
Info

Se Habla Español


Jose Tang

Sales Consultant

Jose.Tang@bernardiautogroup.com

508-879-1520

Stephan Abermagger

Sales Consultant

Stephan.Abermagger@bernardiautogroup.com

508-500-9123

 Dell Silva

Sales Consultant

dell.silva@bernardiautogroup.com

508-215-4823

Eric Serrano

Business Manager

Eric.Serrano@bernardiautogroup.com

866-978-2289

 Martin Briceno

Business Manager

Martin.Briceno@bernardiautogroup.com

508-766-2428

 Rolando Catalan

General Manager

Rolando.Catalan@bernardiautogroup.com

 
 

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed
  • AdChoices