Se Habla Español


Jose Tang

Sales Consultant

Jose.Tang@bernardiautogroup.com

508-879-1520

Stephan Abermagger

Sales Consultant

Stephan.Abermagger@bernardiautogroup.com

508-500-9123

 Dell Silva

Sales Consultant

dell.silva@bernardiautogroup.com

508-215-4823

Darmy Grullon

Sales Manager

darmy.grullon@bernardiautogroup.com

508-879-1520

Julien Vargas

Sales Consultant

julien.vargas@bernardiautogroup.com
617-849-3892
Jhuliann Diaz

Internet Sales

jhuliann.diaz@bernardiautogroup.com 
508-656-2720
 Angel Perea

Sales Consultant

angel.perea@bernardiautogroup.com
774-232-4776
Jose Alfaro

Sales Consultant

jose.alfaro@bernardiautogroup.com
7
74-253-6183
Juan Alfaro

Internet Sales

juan.alfaro@bernardiautogroup.com

508-656-2724

Rafael Guevara


Sales Consultant

rafael.guevara@bernardiautogroup.com

774-578-2848
 
 

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed
  • AdChoices