Bernardi Toyota Customer Reviews

Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on DealerRater.com on  12/07/17 by Sandra2017
Dell Silva helped us to have a easy and relaxed moment at the store during the process of buying our new car. Thank you Bernadi and Dell Silva for the great job you have done, Your works will always be honored! Sandra 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  12/06/17 by Martin Chapman
Emad Boutros was great! Very helpful and did the most he could to meet our needs. He even delivered our car to our house when we could not get there in time. Highly recommended. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Facebook  on 12/05/17 by Alana Lipkin
Brought my 2008 RAV4 in for a warranty repair. Service was professional and timely. They didn't try to upsell anything. Vivian was the best! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  12/05/17 by maley bernales
Came into Bernardi Toyota dealership for an oil change, the service department was extremely helpful and very nice from the beginning unfortunately for me I need to much work to do on my 2003 Camry that I got new from another Toyota dealership where i had a really bad experience and at some point i even made my mind to never get a Toyota again, luckily this time the people at Bernardi Toyota were very nice to me and they were able to help me and get into a new 2018 Camry i feel no pressure and good about to make a decision on by my self when i got home my husband congratulate me on my new car and could not belive the deal they give me. I like to go on and mention that the general manager Rolando Catalan came out to congratulate me and found then that was a great touch to my experience because like we all know fort the most part general managers in car dealership they are no where to be found he even give me his office number in case i ever need anything. The sales person by far the best experience ever by Oudon Sengpraseuth and Mr Benjamin Overton the sales manager who help me getting the best deal for my trade i am very please and happy with my deal thank you all. 


Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on DealerRater.com  on 12/03/17 by Skip
Came in to trade in a 13 yr old Camry. Aydn was very helpful recommending a new SE and getting me into a lease agreement 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  12/02/17 by Sharon Mshooshian
Artie Johnson was very knowledgeable and helpful. I had my phone synced to my car before I left. This is the 3rd vehicle from Bernardo Toyota that he has helped my family with. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Toyota. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  12/02/17 by Margaret Much-Hichos
Emad was super friendly! He helped me find a car that fit my needs. He's a great person to chat with and will definitely help find the right car for you! :) 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  12/02/17 by Jeanne Picardi
The fact that this the third car I've purchased from Bernardi Toyota is a testament to the exceptional customer service in all aspects of Bernardi's business: purchase-ongoing service. I want to make a special mention of the incredible salesman I worked with this time. Dell Silva was wonderful. He listened to understand both my auto and financing requirements and then worked with me to get me into the car I wanted-all in one day. Thank you Dell and Bernardi. Until next time! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  12/01/17 by Therese Lefebvre
Great dealership, Ronnie was very helpful with the process. It was a fast transaction. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on 12/01/17 by Missy Pollock
Just bought a used 2015 Camry SE from Stephan Abermagger. He showed me a few cars until I found the one I liked. I never felt pressured to buy anything and the process went very smoothly. Had a slight issue with the car and brought it back the the Bernardi service department. They were pleasant and took care of the issue quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend Bernardi Toyota. Our family have bought 7 cars from them and its always been a very satisfying experience. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Facebook on  11/30/17 by Rachel Arigo
Amazing staff and great service !! The best place to buy a car 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Facebook on  11/30/17 by Hisham Soufan
Excellent service all around, i was treated like a star and my salesman ODEN was so helpful during my time purchasing my car .i will highly recommend this dealership 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/30/17 by Dan McKenzie
Mohammed was a great salesperson and he found me a great car!!! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/30/17 by Soliman Dost
The best car buying experience I've had. Emad made the process easy and painless 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/30/17 by Pumpkin Duke Castleclash
A good experience, with a good deals to purchase different cars with a good prices and a good finance 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/30/17 by Irina Shishko
Emad boutros is greate and awesome service!!!! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/30/17 by نرمين عبد السيد
Great experinence at bernard toyata the peaple who worked there are very nice Emad was great 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/30/17 by Mina Riad
Nice dealer and Great Experience Thanks Mina Eskandar our sales person 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/30/17 by Ann Prince
Thanks Emad from the Framingham, MA dealership, I now am the happy owner of a Camry . Kudos to Emad for being very pleasant, patient and supportive during my car search. He was encouraging and informative without being "pushy" and aggressive. I very much appreciated that!! I've walk away from dealerships (like Ernie Boch Toyota) when the salesperson is stereotypically aggressive and insincere. Emad was terrific from start to finish, even with the Thanksgiving holiday delay and couple of small snafus! Excellent customer service him - thank you so much, Emad! 


Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on DealerRater.com  on 11/30/17 by MatheusAnd
I came in shopping for a car and although I didn't end up buying, Gustavo was extremely helpful and nice. When it's time to make my purchase I'm definitely using Gustavo again! 

Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on DealerRater.com  on 11/30/17 by pdcastle
I purchased a car couple weeks ago, I got the best price, and Mohamad is a really good employee, he helped me finding a good car with a good price. It was a good experience and the service was nice. 

Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on DealerRater.com  on 11/30/17 by Mark McDonald
It was an excellent experience and Mohamad was very helpful and knowledgeable. He guided me to find the best car for me with a good finance. And I hope to give the store a visit in the next couple months. 

Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on DealerRater.com  on 11/30/17 by Andrew
A nice car, nice dealership, nice service, good prices, and fantastic and fast process. The employee whose name is Mohamad was a really a nice person, looking for the best for his costumers. 

Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on DealerRater.com on  11/30/17 by Kalaide
Ronnie coelho helped me with the sales process of getting into my Corolla. It was easy and a nice experience overall. Definitely would recomend this place to a friend 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/29/17 by Michael Legere
Stephan Abermager is top notch. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/29/17 by Rhiannon Brown
Great buying experience,if your looking for a used or new vehicle make sure you ask for Stephan!!! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/29/17 by Mark Fitzgerald
I had a wonderful experience buying a used car at Bernardi Toyota! Everyone I dealt with was super friendly, professional, and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Mina in Sales and Danny in Finance were awesome to work with! I left feeling like I got a great deal & a great service plan. I'd highly recommend buying a vehicle at Bernardi! 



 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/29/17 by A Google User
Great buying experience, easy and stress free!!!Ask for Stephan!!! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on   11/29/17 by GameLosingDeath
If you're purchasing your next car make sure to talk to stephan Abbermagger! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google  on 11/29/17 by Matheus Andrade
I came in shopping for a car and although I didn't buy one, Gustavo was extremely helpful and courteous. When it's time to buy I'm definitely using Gustavo again! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/29/17 by nikolei drury
Stephan was very helpful and knowledgeable, he had awnsers for every one of my questions! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on   11/29/17 by Katie Bostwick
I was on the hunt for a new car and absolutely no place has helped me like here. The whole experience was friendly and so professional. It was like a breath of fresh air. Stephon was the gentleman who helped me and any question I had he was there with friendly answers and insight. I'll recommend this location over and over again. And Stephon too! Thank you again I couldn't be more happy! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/28/17 by susan piccirilli
Quick, stress-free, efficient and friendly -- the best way to buy a car. Thanks, Oudum, for your help in purchasing my new Avalon. 

Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on DealerRater.com  on 11/28/17
Frankie Oudom was very patient and knowledgeable. This was my first new car, I always purchased used cars. He guided me to make sure I made the best decision. I had many question he and answered them all and the questions he didn't have the answer to he would find out. Thank you again! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/27/17 by Ariela Lage
I just recently leased a car here at Bernardi Toyota of Framingham. Our salesman Gustavo Goulart what a pleasure to work with! He made sure we got the best price and we left with exactly what we wanted. He looked at several different models with us and made experience a lot of fun. We will definitely be back to work with Gustavo and the Bernardi team again 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/27/17 by Mary Hanna
Had a great experience at the dealership, the sales person ( Mina ) was not pushy at all and was very helpful in finding the best car for me. The staff are very helpful even when I come for the maintenance. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/24/17 by mina lotfy
i just got my second car from bernardi toyota framingham, best service ever everyone one there trying to push the limits to get you the best offer. 

Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on DealerRater.com on  11/24/17 by Nardine Fares
We bought highlander from Mina and we had very smooth process we very happy with our experience And we will recommend the dealer to our friends 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google  on  11/22/17 by M BELASON
Enjoyable experience, low pressure. Cowboy was instrumental in helping me pick out the perfect car! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/22/17 by Antonio Goulart
The best car buying experience I've had. Gus and Chris made the process easy and painless. Everything was done quickly and I left the same day with a new car 

Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on DealerRater.com on  11/22/17 on Sam4good
The sales guys amazing. Great expirence very fast and helpful. This is my second car in 5 months Chris and Gus make the car buying expirence quick and painless here. 

Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on DealerRater.com on  11/22/17 by Antonio goulart
Gus and Chris really helped me out get a car quick and efficiently. I recommend anyone who is in the market stopping here first it will be the only stop you will make 


Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on DealerRater.com on  11/22/17 by Hollorg
I've enjoyed the Bernardi experience multiple times this year. Mohamad understood my needs and desire not to be harassed. Which is why I came back to him for my second car this year. 

Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on DealerRater.com  on 11/21/17 by Lee
I bought a new Highlander ( A true beauty! ) from Bernardi Toyota Framingham Massachusetts. My experience has been that this dealer is a fair and honest place. They go extra miles for you to make sure you get what you need. Work with your budget. To help you to make things happen. Ron is the sales person. Very nice guy. Lee from Framingham 


Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on DealerRater.com on  11/18/17 by Monicayx
Excelente experience. I recommend this dealer. Good peoples. I'm happy buy my car. Thanks all people the Bernardi Toyota. Happy Holidays for all. Thanks!! 

Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on DealerRater.com  on 11/18/17 by Marcelo33
Excellent experience with professional guys. Helpful saler (Ronnie Coelho)and financial department, fast and clear.. I'm very proud about the new car and nice rates by Bank Toyota. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/17/17 by Jeelan Shaker
The best car sales experience ever, i would recommend bernardi toyota for all my friends, ask for Mina Eskandar sales person he is great. 


Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on DealerRater.com on  11/17/17 by Hans Deleon
My experience at Bernardi Toyota was nothing shy of excellent went I first walked in I was a little skeptical but my salesman Oudom made the experience that much easier, very informative, very personal, and he got me a crazy deal that the dealer down the street could not even touch 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/16/17 by Kaitlyn Burgess
I had a great experience here at Bernardi Toyota. Emad Boutros made my car buying experience amazing. He was super helpful and ensured that I received the perfect car. He made my car buying experience very easy. I would highly recommend coming to Bernardi Toyota and looking at a car with Emad. Great experience! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/16/17 by Mike Smith
Oudom was very patient and knowledgeable helping my family and I on purchasing our new highlander. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Google on  11/16/17 by Ahmed
Abdalla have always been hesitant to visit dealerships due to the fact that one normally tends to spend an incredible amount of time but they were prompt! I met with Oudom and first a was a bit skeptical but he quickly made it a comfortable environment. He was very positive and had a charismatic attitude. He also had a frequent smile on his face even after the millions of questions I asked and the various vehicles I test drove, you can definitely tell he enjoys his job. He was patient and answered all my questions professionally and thoroughly. Oudom gave me the feeling that he understood the latitude to ensure he earned my trust. I went into BernArdi Toyota knowing very minimal things about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. Thanks to OUDOM patience, work ethics, knowledge, honesty, and integrity i had a great experience. Thank you Oudo and bernardi I'll be sending more people your way. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Yelp on  11/16/17 by Rachel N.
I had a great experience here. Transaction was seamless, didn't feel like the typical car dealership nonsense. I love my Camry! I would suggest anyone buy their car here! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Yelp on  11/16/17 by Amanda C.
I've been in the car business for 10 years myself and did not know anyone going into this store. I had an appointment set through BDC and the car was waiting for me right when I got there. The salesman was efficient as well as the finance team even though it was evident they were very busy. I would recommend this store to anyone in the market for a new Toyota! 

Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on DealerRater.com on  11/16/17 by djoc89
Oudom helped me with the exact car I needed! Listened to my needs and got me a great deal! Definitely go to Oudom when you come here 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Yelp  on 11/16/17 by Rolando C.
Great people. I had a great experience dealing with bernardi toyota from the sales person to the finance department I would recommend anyone in the market. 



 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Margo Awadalla  on Google on 11/13/17
Our experience at this dealer was pleasant .. I would like specifically highlight our salesperson Mr. Mina Eskandar .. Thank you Mr. Mina Eskandar for the personalized service you provided us while looking and purchasing our second car . We appreciate your patience , dedication , and personalized customer service. In the world of car sales , its rare to find someone in your honesty and integrity. Dealing with you gave us peace of mind knowing that you always had our best interest .. thank you , thank you , thank you for making such a major purchase hassel free, especially in such a short time. You are an asset to your company and you will definitely get my recommendation to all our friends in the Boston area 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Gerard Kakooza on Google on 11/13/17
I would like to thank Edmad Boutros for his great reception I received towards the whole process. He really made me comfortable and I appreciate his advise. Thank so much looking forward to come back for more help. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Tyler Gibson on Google on 11/11/17
Emad Boutros provided excellent customer service and went above and beyond to help me find the right car that fulfilled all my needs. Overall, my experience with the entire team over at Bernardi Toyota was outstanding. Everyone was so friendly and willing to help out. Definitely a great place to get your next car! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Zee Mckenzie on Google  on 11/09/17
Thanks to the sales team at Bernardi for putting together a timely and painless transaction. We negotiated a competitive number for my trade, and reached a deal soon after. Great experience. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Kedaar On .Google on  11/09/17
Kumar As usual, the folks at Bernardi were very helpful in providing a smooth and painless new car purchase. Stephan was especially helpful in explaining all the features of the new car to make my easing into it a lot easier. Thx much! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by  on Google on  11/07/17
This is my second car leasing with Bernardi Toyota. I appreciate Bernardi Toyota professional business practice and especially, Mr Oudom, the sale man who took good care of us. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Toyotatundra on  DealerRater.com   11/07/17
It was swift easy and straight to my choice . Deal was done and signed with in the hour as promised. The sales man was so kind and nice , full of enthusiasm and loves his job . 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Mary King on Google on 11/04/17
I have had a very good experience with Bernardi Toyota. They made the process of buying a car there very easy, and I appreciate the friendliness and expertise of the sales and service staff there. It's very refreshing 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by bjoyce2212 on  Google on  11/03/17
I bought my car here this week and couldn't be any happier! I feel confident that I got the best deal, and secure having both Toyota and Bernardi by my side. My sales person, Ronnie, was awesome! He went above and beyond to assist me in my decisions, without making me feel pressured into making any. He was concerned about my needs, and certain that he could exceed them, which he did! I definitely recommend purchasing your car from here, you really can't ever go wrong! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Rav42017  on DealerRater.com on  11/02/17
Great service and very friendly. Worked with me on the price. Very accommodating to my needs and budget. Very customer friendly. Aims to please. Very satisfied with service. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Lee on DealerRater.com on  11/01/17
This was the first time I bought a car from Bernardi toyota in Framingham. I have good experience with them. They are very sincere and actually think of you when helping you to determine the right car for you. Pricewise, They cut the price whatever they can. Of course, they have to stay in business to feed their employees and the families. But they are very fair, which I think is the keyword. Look for Ben. He is the floor manager. A very respectful and knowledgeable gentleman. He can help you. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Mary1234 on DealerRater.com on  10/31/17
I was at dealership to trade in and purchase vehicle. Everybody was great. Jose was involved with sale and was very helpful. Martin did paperwork for purchase. Both were very efficient and helpful. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Gabriela-Pina on DealerRater.com  on 10/30/17
I spent just a day to drove my new car to home. The crew was so fast and smart. I loved when I don't have to spend much time to do something. I really recommend this dealership! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Mino Soghomonian on Google on  10/28/17
Walked in to a professional setting. Greeted by Benjamin the sales manager who then put me in touch with the sales rep (Mina) that was well spoken genuine and honest which is not what your typical car purchasing experience is based on. The final steps of negotiating a fair price came when the general sales manager (Charlie) softly approached my needs on a trade to swiftly make me feel as if I received a "Good Deal". I strongly recommend Bernardi Toyota as a dealership with strong core and professional values. My experience will have me come back as a loyal customer based on my experience. 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Carl Barnett  on Google on  10/26/17
Ayden was focused on our needs and he and his manager did a great job putting together a vehicle deal we liked and could afford. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Ryan Meiselman on Google on  10/26/17
I have nothing but good things to say about Jeff and the rest of the team at Bernardi. They are professional, kind, and very helpful. While I hope to not need another car for some time, I know where I'll be looking for my next one. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on DealerRater.com on  10/26/17
Goodbye minivan This is the third vehicle that I have leased through Bernardi Toyota. Every single time I have walked away feeling like I was respected and not taken advantage of in any way. From the sales staff to the finance department to the service arm of the dealership, all are top notch. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by A Google User on Google on 10/25/17
Great place professionals friendly efficient very confident and know what they doing I highly recommend perfect 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framigham by A Google User on Google on  10/25/17
Aydin is a very nice salesman; he helped us understanding the new vehicle function and quick response to our questions. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by A Google User  on Google  on 10/25/17
I had the best car buying experience I've ever had at Bernardi Toyota in Framingham, MA. All of the staff were very friendly, professional, compassionate and went above and beyond my expectations to provide me with excellent customer service. I was treated like family and it is evident that they operate their business on the core basis of advocating for the best interests of their customers. I had the pleasure of meeting the General Manager, Rolando Catalán. It was amazing that he stepped in to help my family and I find the best car that was right for our wants and needs. He took the extra time to get to know us and he worked very hard to get us the most value for our trade-in. Rolando is a great leader, trustworthy, knowledgeable, and dedicated to running a great customer-centered establishment. Thank you so much for everything Rolando. I will be referring my friends and family to Bernardi Toyota for a wonderful car buying service and great customer service. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by A Google User on Google  on  10/25/17
Awesome!!!! Benji the sales manager was honest and easy to deal with. The GM Rolando came out to make sure I was happy which was a really nice touch too! I would recommend anyone looking for a Toyota to give them a shot! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by A Google User on Google on 10/25/17
Ayden was focused on our needs and he and his manager did a great job putting together a vehicle deal we liked and could afford. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham  by Sahdemarco on DealerRater.com  on 10/24/17
I did go to Bernardi Toyota buy new car. The salesman, Mohamad was very gentle and patient explaining details. I could not be more happy with my new Corolla. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Armando Catalan on Google on  10/21/17
I had the best car buying experience I've ever had at Bernardi Toyota in Framingham, MA. All of the staff were very friendly, professional, compassionate and went above and beyond my expectations to provide me with excellent customer service. I was treated like family and it is evident that they operate their business on the core basis of advocating for the best interests of their customers. I had the pleasure of meeting the General Manager, Rolando Catalán. It was amazing that he stepped in to help my family and I find the best car that was right for our wants and needs. He took the extra time to get to know us and he worked very hard to get us the most value for our trade-in. Rolando is a great leader, trustworthy, knowledgeable, and dedicated to running a great customer-centered establishment. Thank you so much for everything Rolando. I will be referring my friends and family to Bernardi Toyota for a wonderful car buying service and great customer service. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Michael Giguere  on Google on  10/21/17
Awesome!!!! Benji the sales manager was honest and easy to deal with. The GM Rolando came out to make sure I was happy which was a really nice touch too! I would recommend anyone looking for a Toyota to give them a shot! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by ticianni lavimodiere onGoogle  on 10/19/17
Great place professionals friendly efficient very confident and know what they doing I highly recommend perfect 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Joanna Chan  on Google  on  10/19/17
Aydin is a very nice salesman; he helped us understanding the new vehicle function and quick response to our questions. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Lusmarilda Lu Leo  on DealerRater.com  on 10/19/17
Comes to buy a car And get service, best 🚙 Toyota Best price And no problems!!!!! Nothing else to ask Muito obrigada!!!!!! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼for Emad My salesperson 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Olivia Keough on Facebook on  10/18/17
Had a wonderful experience with Artie and Carlos! They are pleasant and accommodating to their customers! i highly recommend buying your next car here! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Jennifer MacDonald on by Google on  10/18/17
Great customer service! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by michael kretchman on Google on  10/16/17
Tremendous customer service, just an overall easy group of people to deal with. I had went to over a dozen Toyota dealerships looking for a Tundra, they actually listened to what I was saying and we're able to put me in a brand new 2018 Tundra SR5. If your in the market for a Toyota definitely take a ride to Framingham, Mass and check out Bernardi Toyota. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Victor de sa on  Google on  10/16/17
Bernardi Toyota went above and beyond for us helping us lease our new vehicle, Dell my salesman and the management team did a fantastic job. Definately recommend getting a car from them! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Julia Medeiros on Google on  10/15/17
Dele is a very professional salesman. He helped me find the right car for me and with a price within my budget. He is very knowledgeable in his field! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by K Beatriz  on Google on  10/14/17
Thank you for your excellent customer service. Both times my husband and I have been to this dealership we were immediately approached. This most recent time the salesman, Aydin, was very nice, and helpful. He took us on a test drive in the car we were interested in and even though someone else ended up beating us to purchasing it, it was a very good experience. 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Meghan DePasquale on  Google on  10/10/17
I was pleasantly surprised with my experience at Bernardi Toyota. My salesman Ron aka "cowboy" really helped make my first car purchase easy and stress-free. I would definitely recommend! 

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Cynthia Flynn on Google on  10/03/17
My experience at Bernardi Toyota was extremely pleasant, easy and enjoyable! My salesman, Mina, made sure all the T's were crossed and the I's dotted! He was a pleasure to work with! People should not hesitate to purchase a new or used car from here! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Sara on DealerRater.com  on 10/02/17
Great people, nice service, constructive and friendly! Would work with them again! Purchased a Toyota 4 runner and they were able to get all that I requested done. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Brian Miller on DealerRater.com on  09/30/17
Artie was very professional and knowledgeable I was in and out in minutes he explained everything to me highly recommend him to everyone. I have Dealt with many other dealers over the years for my company cars and never had, any one is good keep up the great work. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Bruce Phillips on Google on 09/29/17
Dealt with Artie Johnson, very nice salesman, took us for a ride in the type of car, and color we wanted. loved it bought it. Other dealerships have called me asking us to trade to a new Rav4 and couldn't get the right color in the type of Rav4 we wanted, Hybrid but my son-in-law had Artie look and there was 1 on the lot ready to go. Thanks again and I will send anyone looking to see you at Bernardi Toyota 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Emad Boutros  on Google  09/29/17
My experience at Bernardi Toyota was fantastic. Charles and Chris were very helpful in assisting me on my car choice. The negotiation was easy, and they stayed in my budget without hassle.:-) 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Hanaa Bekheet on Google on 09/29/17
Wonderful experience with Bernardi Toyota. Emad and Charles was very helpful. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Vincent Barbato  on Google  on 09/29/17
It was a wonderful experience. Everything went very smoothly and Oudom, my salesmen, went above and beyond expectations. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Kurt Fusaris on Google on  09/29/17
I had a very good experience with Celeste, the sales consultant at Bernardi Toyota. She was very patient, allowing me the chance to test drive a couple of cars and even let me drive one two different times in order to test it under different circumstances. She never rushed me and I never felt pressured. She was a good negotiator, too - taking my concerns into genuine consideration when trying to work out a fair deal. She was also very involved after the sale, making sure all the important things were done that needed to be done in order for me to finalize the process. I had a slightly less than satisfying experience in the finance office, but I will save that for a separate review. This is just focused on the sales consultant's performance and how satisfied I was working with her. For her, I give her a top rating and highly recommend her. If you go to Bernardi looking for a car, be sure to request Celeste. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Deborah Lang on Google on 09/29/17
Everyone was very helpful and very nice. I feel I got a very good deal on a new car. I was treated with respect, and I enjoyed working with the sales person, sales manager, and finance person. This is my second car from Bernardi, and they will continue to get my business with this level of service. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Tomasa onDealerRater.com on 09/28/17
I went expecting not be approved and left with a brand new SUV. Service was great and the person who worked with me tried hard in getting me into a car. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Ron Caira on Google   09/23/17
Artie, my salesperson was extremely help fully, I rate him a ten. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by A Google User on Google on 09/22/17
Was able to get the exact vehicle I wanted at a excellent price.... Even though they didn't have the specific car in their stock. Enjoyed working with a responsive and helpful salesperson.... Aydin. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by A Chow  on DealerRater.com on 09/22/17
Buying a car could be very stressful. However, my salesman, Stephan Abermagger was very friendly, patient and helpful. I really had a good experience with him. Thanks!! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by JMK onDealerRater.com  on 09/20/17
Emad, our salesman, was fantastic! No pressure, just the facts and comparisons of the two vehicles we were looking to buy. Financing was smooth and Eric was very helpful with our concerns. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by  Nana G.  on Yelp on  09/19/17
Best experience I have had at a dealership so far! I was here helping my mother, who doesn't speak English well, buy a car. The sales manager Benjamin was SO helpful and patience despite my mom trying to haggle the prices down the whole time! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Michelle Sal on DealerRater.com  on 09/19/17
I actually made an appointment at a different Toyota dealership and mistakingly showed up at Framingham. I could have been sent on my way, but John was kind enough to take my info and help me. John did all he could to get me into a vehicle I wanted and for a price that worked for me. He was kind, listened to all of my concerns and was very friendly and likeable. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Sung-Dae Hong on Google on 09/18/17
Easy to work with, accommodating, responsive. Mina was a great sales consultant who went the extra mile 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Jovannie Jimenez on Google on 09/16/17
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had in my life the GM Rolando came out and personally greeted me he really made me feel like family I love my new 17 Tacoma and I will recommend friends and family to Bernardi thank you guys so much!!! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham byu Carole Mears on Google on   09/16/17
My experience at Bernardi Toyota was fantastic. Benjamin and Jeff were both very helpful in assisting me on my car choice. The negotiation was easy, and they stayed in my budget without hassle. I think they're very like able people and should always ask for them. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Morocco on DealerRater.com on 09/16/17
Sales rep did a great making the process quick and easy. Rep stayed on top of everything until I left. Paperwork done quickly and explained in a timely fashion. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Mercia Cerqueira on Google on   09/13/17
Émad Boutris is very very nice and patient. I am very happy with my beautiful car!!!!! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Grammy  on DealerRater.com on 09/11/17
We came to Bernardi after a conversation my husband, Paul, had with Ed. Paul called Bernardi because we were interested in buying a 2017 Camry. Ed told Paul about a "used 2017" Camry with about 3000 miles. Paul was interested and we came to see the car. Ed introduced us to Mohamad. Mohamad was very personable ,accommodating and knowledgeable. We took the car for a test drive, liked it and decided to buy it .Mohamad made this purchasing process very easy. Although I am excited about a new car I do feel a lot of stress over the whole process. Mohamad helped to make it enjoyable .  Both Paul and I appreciated Mohamad 's professional manner. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Diane Schindelwig on Google on  09/08/17
I took my Toyota Venza to Bernardi Toyota for service. It was one of the best experiences I have had. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. They did all the work I requested in a timely manner and exceeded my expectations. This was the first time I had used this Toyota service department and because of my pleasant experience, this will be the only service department I will use to service my Venza. I would and will recommend Bernardi Toyota to all my family and friends. Respectfully, Diane 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Marie Gertje on Google on 09/07/17
I bought a RAV4 this week from Bernardi Toyota and I was very pleased with the sales process. Ron was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the inventory and I was able to find what I wanted. Picking up the car was easy and timely. Ron spent time helping me set up Bluetooth as Ibhad never done it before. Overall a very good buying experience. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Jdanno on DealerRater.com on 09/07/17
Aydin did a great job all around! Super guy and a tremendous asset to the dealership! He followed up on everything he needed to and took his time in building a relationship with me during the sale. A quality that so many in sales do not have. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Edwin Barahona on Google on 09/06/17
I enjoyed being in this dealership. I was treated by Jose Tran and he was a wonderful salesman. Jose made sure i got the correct car that will meet my needs. He was very patient and helpful. Everyone is very helpful in the dealership. They want to make sure you go home smiling and provided excellent service. I would def come back again. Thanks Jose and Bernardi Toyota Team! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham  by KF on DealerRater.com on  09/06/17
I worked with Alena and had a great experience. I also got a great price on my trade-in. I would recommend Bernardi and will definitely be back 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Ricardo Galvis on Google  on 09/01/17
Ricardo Galvis I had Oudom. He was excellent. Very helpful and worked hard to get me what I wanted out of the deal. A++ 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Matt Williams on Google on 09/01/17
Ron Gamble" the cowboy" is great. Very helpful and straightforward. Awesome experience! Thanks Ron! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham Google   09/01/17
Wendy Ma Aydin is a great salesman. He is nice and patient. We are so happy and will recommend my friends to Bernardi Toyota 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Harshal Amin on Google on 08/30/17
They have always provided me an exceptional service for my car. It is always easy to get an appointment. 


Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Gretchen Shae Moore on Google  on 08/25/17
Thank you Emad Boutros for your help and patience! Much appreciated. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Bmurph on DealerRater.com on 08/25/17
Pleasant people to deal with. Very fair deal. Also good trade in value. Non stressful and willing to work a deal. Will buy from again. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Car girl on DealerRater.com on 08/24/17
Great experience buying a new highlander from Bernardi Toyota of Framingham Dell was very helpful and went out of his way to expedite the paperwork and getting my new car ready for pickup He showed me the various features and took care of the Bluetooth connection to my phone 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Catyh on DealerRater.com on 08/24/17
I am very pleased with the service received from Aydan and Ed and finance manager to guide me through the lease termination and new car purchase process. Aydan is very pleasant to work with, patient and responds to my text message quickly. Everything went very smoothly and efficiently. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Janeen Alum-MacDonald on Google on 08/23/17
Alena in sales and Mike in finance are fantastic. Thank you all so so much !! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Jennifer Aucoin  on Google on  08/19/17
I am very happy with my experience. I was allowed to look around at cars first without someone jumping on me the second I got out of my car. They had many options so I was able to find exactly what I wanted. When I was ready to buy they were quick and efficient about helping me understand my options as far as financing. I am extremely happy with my new car. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Happynewlexusowner onDealerRater.com  on 08/19/17
Nick (preowned manager), Aydin (salesman), and Mike (financing) were amazing! I originally had not intended to buy a new car. I had brought my old Camry in for servicing and was issued a new 2017 Camry as a loaner. I was so impressed by the upgraded sound system and handling that I began thinking about the possibility of upgrading my car to a newer one. I had always wanted a car with AWD but wanted the handling of a sedan. I was not able to get that experience with my old camry and was not excited about the Rav 4. Nick and Aydin were very helpful and let me know the dealership had recently acquired 2 2015 Lexus IS 250's and a 2015 Lexus RX 350 that was fully loaded. I came in for a test drive and immediately decided to buy the RX 350. I just recently returned to work after taking care of my ill father for 3.5 years and I was worried about credit issues impacting my ability to finance. Nick, Aydin, and Mike were very kind and understanding, put me at ease, and were able to work with me to secure the financing I needed to make the purchase a reality! I also was given a great deal on my trade-in. They were all knowledgable about the Toyota vehicles they routinely sell and the used Lexuses they were showing me. I did not feel pressured or rushed in making my decision and felt that the whole transaction was very transparent and open. I have owned 3 other Toyota vehicles prior to my RX and two of them were purchased at Bernardi Toyota. All 3 of my Toyotas have been serviced at Bernardi and I would continue to buy vehicles from this dealership and would recommend them to anyone! This was my best experience there yet!ealer


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Jennifer Santoro Ryan on Facebook  on 08/19/17
Very happy with Bernardi. The buying experience was smooth and easy and the service department is great! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Alex Likerman on Google on 08/18/17
Just leased our 5th vehicle with Bernardi's help, and they are as good as ever. Smooth process and helpful employees make Bernardi my first choice when it comes to cars. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Jackiec on DealerRater.com on  08/17/17
Celeste was extremely helpful. I thought using the internet to begin my car search cut back on my time and questions. Ed was helpful in having prices available for me to finalize my decision in going to Toyota over another dealership. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Jonathan Yasuda  on Google on 08/15/17
I've been leasing with Bernardi Framingham for a handful of years -- sales team is excellent, and service is prompt. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Treffoh on DealerRater.com on  08/13/17
No pressure sales. They listened to what I had to say. Very good experience. Will definitely return when I'm in the market for another vehicle. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Natalia Daldon on Google on 08/12/17
I highly recommend bernardi toyota . I would like to take a minute to say how awesome was my experience with vivien martins(Assistant Service Manager) from service . she is very friendly, efficient, very professional .She was very paptient to explain any details I needed to know, I felt so good working with her ! Thank you vivien Martins!!! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham  by Mitul Dalal  on Google on 08/12/17
Quick and easy service. Best price match through internet. No extensive sales pitch. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Eliane Videira on Google on  08/09/17
Wonderful experience working with the folks at Bernardi Toyota. Gustavo my sales consultant was very attentive to all the car requirements I expressed and was very knowledgeable. Rolando's professional no nonsense attitude closed the deal. I will definitely refer folks to Bernardi whenever I can. I love my car! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Eliane Videira  on Google on  08/09/17
Great Sales Reps at this dealership. They understand your requirements and very calm and patient in handling your questions and negotiations. Specially I met Jeff who was stupendous in interaction and then Benjamin who was very assertive and witty. Overall great experience in leasing my car from there. I advice before you try any other dealerships must visit this one. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Fred Bueno on Google  on 08/09/17
I've been buying vehicles from Bernardi Toyota for a long time and always had a great customer experience. I would recommend Bernadi Toyota to any of my friends or relatives. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Juraj on Google on  08/09/17
Friendly and professional staff. Car purchase was completed extremely fast. I would highly recommend Bernardi to anyone looking to buy a new Toyota! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Shenouda Awad  onDealerRater.com  on 08/09/17
The best dealership ever, nice people and good prices, don't go other places just Bernardi , I got my car ready very soon and no negotiation hassle because they offer good deals 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by  on Google on 08/08/17
Great service; everyone was friendly, helpful, and made the transitional process of getting a new vechile very straightforward and easy. Very pleased with my experience here! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Amy Wall on Google on   08/07/17
Great experience, we needed a car quickly and Dell went above and beyond to get us on the road as soon as possible. Thanks! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Patti LeBlanc-Gedney on Google  on 08/07/17
Had a great experience with Dell. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was friendly and courteous in guiding us through the purchase if our new Highlander. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Tiana Riddle  on Google on  08/07/17
People were friendly and easy to work with. Got a great vehicle at a great price with no hassle! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Manny Mello on Facebook  on 08/05/17
Great experience all around, bought a used 2014 Buick Enclave, worked with Spiro,Mike and Dell great communication, had an issue with car day after I picked it up brought it back, they gave me a rental to use in the mean time ,had my car back in 2 days all fixed, would definitely recommend Bernadi Toyota. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Jennifer Lester  on Google  on 08/03/17
Great Experience! Personal Service! Very Satisfied! Thank you! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by JASON SCHWARTZ on DealerRater.com on 08/03/17
Emma Tolland was easy to work with and I didn't feel pressured whatsoever. She was responsive, informative and went out of her way to ensure we chose the right car. I would highly recommend Emma as an honest, nice, easy going salesperson. I was happy with the transaction and the other members of the Bernardi team (managers and finance dept). 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Katie Beausoleil on Google on 08/02/17
Aydin was an amazing sales associate he was extremely helpful and very professional. It was a pleasant experience buying my new car and I have recommended Aydin to my friends looking to buy a car from Bernardi Toyota. Thanks so much to Aydin he made it very exciting for me and my husband on buying my new car so thank you Aydin.
  • AdChoices