Bernardi Toyota Customer Reviews

 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Sara on DealerRater.com  on 10/02/17
Great people, nice service, constructive and friendly! Would work with them again! Purchased a Toyota 4 runner and they were able to get all that I requested done. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Brian Miller on DealerRater.com on  09/30/17
Artie was very professional and knowledgeable I was in and out in minutes he explained everything to me highly recommend him to everyone. I have Dealt with many other dealers over the years for my company cars and never had, any one is good keep up the great work. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Bruce Phillips on Google on 09/29/17
Dealt with Artie Johnson, very nice salesman, took us for a ride in the type of car, and color we wanted. loved it bought it. Other dealerships have called me asking us to trade to a new Rav4 and couldn't get the right color in the type of Rav4 we wanted, Hybrid but my son-in-law had Artie look and there was 1 on the lot ready to go. Thanks again and I will send anyone looking to see you at Bernardi Toyota 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Emad Boutros  on Google  09/29/17
My experience at Bernardi Toyota was fantastic. Charles and Chris were very helpful in assisting me on my car choice. The negotiation was easy, and they stayed in my budget without hassle.:-) 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Hanaa Bekheet on Google on 09/29/17
Wonderful experience with Bernardi Toyota. Emad and Charles was very helpful. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Vincent Barbato  on Google  on 09/29/17
It was a wonderful experience. Everything went very smoothly and Oudom, my salesmen, went above and beyond expectations. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Kurt Fusaris on Google on  09/29/17
I had a very good experience with Celeste, the sales consultant at Bernardi Toyota. She was very patient, allowing me the chance to test drive a couple of cars and even let me drive one two different times in order to test it under different circumstances. She never rushed me and I never felt pressured. She was a good negotiator, too - taking my concerns into genuine consideration when trying to work out a fair deal. She was also very involved after the sale, making sure all the important things were done that needed to be done in order for me to finalize the process. I had a slightly less than satisfying experience in the finance office, but I will save that for a separate review. This is just focused on the sales consultant's performance and how satisfied I was working with her. For her, I give her a top rating and highly recommend her. If you go to Bernardi looking for a car, be sure to request Celeste. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Deborah Lang on Google on 09/29/17
Everyone was very helpful and very nice. I feel I got a very good deal on a new car. I was treated with respect, and I enjoyed working with the sales person, sales manager, and finance person. This is my second car from Bernardi, and they will continue to get my business with this level of service. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Tomasa onDealerRater.com on 09/28/17
I went expecting not be approved and left with a brand new SUV. Service was great and the person who worked with me tried hard in getting me into a car. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Ron Caira on Google   09/23/17
Artie, my salesperson was extremely help fully, I rate him a ten. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by A Google User on Google on 09/22/17
Was able to get the exact vehicle I wanted at a excellent price.... Even though they didn't have the specific car in their stock. Enjoyed working with a responsive and helpful salesperson.... Aydin. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by A Chow  on DealerRater.com on 09/22/17
Buying a car could be very stressful. However, my salesman, Stephan Abermagger was very friendly, patient and helpful. I really had a good experience with him. Thanks!! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by JMK onDealerRater.com  on 09/20/17
Emad, our salesman, was fantastic! No pressure, just the facts and comparisons of the two vehicles we were looking to buy. Financing was smooth and Eric was very helpful with our concerns. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by  Nana G.  on Yelp on  09/19/17
Best experience I have had at a dealership so far! I was here helping my mother, who doesn't speak English well, buy a car. The sales manager Benjamin was SO helpful and patience despite my mom trying to haggle the prices down the whole time! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Michelle Sal on DealerRater.com  on 09/19/17
I actually made an appointment at a different Toyota dealership and mistakingly showed up at Framingham. I could have been sent on my way, but John was kind enough to take my info and help me. John did all he could to get me into a vehicle I wanted and for a price that worked for me. He was kind, listened to all of my concerns and was very friendly and likeable. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Sung-Dae Hong on Google on 09/18/17
Easy to work with, accommodating, responsive. Mina was a great sales consultant who went the extra mile 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham on Jovannie Jimenez on Google on 09/16/17
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had in my life the GM Rolando came out and personally greeted me he really made me feel like family I love my new 17 Tacoma and I will recommend friends and family to Bernardi thank you guys so much!!! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham byu Carole Mears on Google on   09/16/17
My experience at Bernardi Toyota was fantastic. Benjamin and Jeff were both very helpful in assisting me on my car choice. The negotiation was easy, and they stayed in my budget without hassle. I think they're very like able people and should always ask for them. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Morocco on DealerRater.com on 09/16/17
Sales rep did a great making the process quick and easy. Rep stayed on top of everything until I left. Paperwork done quickly and explained in a timely fashion. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Mercia Cerqueira on Google on   09/13/17
Émad Boutris is very very nice and patient. I am very happy with my beautiful car!!!!! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Grammy  on DealerRater.com on 09/11/17
We came to Bernardi after a conversation my husband, Paul, had with Ed. Paul called Bernardi because we were interested in buying a 2017 Camry. Ed told Paul about a "used 2017" Camry with about 3000 miles. Paul was interested and we came to see the car. Ed introduced us to Mohamad. Mohamad was very personable ,accommodating and knowledgeable. We took the car for a test drive, liked it and decided to buy it .Mohamad made this purchasing process very easy. Although I am excited about a new car I do feel a lot of stress over the whole process. Mohamad helped to make it enjoyable .  Both Paul and I appreciated Mohamad 's professional manner. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Diane Schindelwig on Google on  09/08/17
I took my Toyota Venza to Bernardi Toyota for service. It was one of the best experiences I have had. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. They did all the work I requested in a timely manner and exceeded my expectations. This was the first time I had used this Toyota service department and because of my pleasant experience, this will be the only service department I will use to service my Venza. I would and will recommend Bernardi Toyota to all my family and friends. Respectfully, Diane 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Marie Gertje on Google on 09/07/17
I bought a RAV4 this week from Bernardi Toyota and I was very pleased with the sales process. Ron was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the inventory and I was able to find what I wanted. Picking up the car was easy and timely. Ron spent time helping me set up Bluetooth as Ibhad never done it before. Overall a very good buying experience. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Jdanno on DealerRater.com on 09/07/17
Aydin did a great job all around! Super guy and a tremendous asset to the dealership! He followed up on everything he needed to and took his time in building a relationship with me during the sale. A quality that so many in sales do not have. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Edwin Barahona on Google on 09/06/17
I enjoyed being in this dealership. I was treated by Jose Tran and he was a wonderful salesman. Jose made sure i got the correct car that will meet my needs. He was very patient and helpful. Everyone is very helpful in the dealership. They want to make sure you go home smiling and provided excellent service. I would def come back again. Thanks Jose and Bernardi Toyota Team! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham  by KF on DealerRater.com on  09/06/17
I worked with Alena and had a great experience. I also got a great price on my trade-in. I would recommend Bernardi and will definitely be back 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Ricardo Galvis on Google  on 09/01/17
Ricardo Galvis I had Oudom. He was excellent. Very helpful and worked hard to get me what I wanted out of the deal. A++ 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Matt Williams on Google on 09/01/17
Ron Gamble" the cowboy" is great. Very helpful and straightforward. Awesome experience! Thanks Ron! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham Google   09/01/17
Wendy Ma Aydin is a great salesman. He is nice and patient. We are so happy and will recommend my friends to Bernardi Toyota 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Harshal Amin on Google on 08/30/17
They have always provided me an exceptional service for my car. It is always easy to get an appointment. 


Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Gretchen Shae Moore on Google  on 08/25/17
Thank you Emad Boutros for your help and patience! Much appreciated. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Bmurph on DealerRater.com on 08/25/17
Pleasant people to deal with. Very fair deal. Also good trade in value. Non stressful and willing to work a deal. Will buy from again. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Car girl on DealerRater.com on 08/24/17
Great experience buying a new highlander from Bernardi Toyota of Framingham Dell was very helpful and went out of his way to expedite the paperwork and getting my new car ready for pickup He showed me the various features and took care of the Bluetooth connection to my phone 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Catyh on DealerRater.com on 08/24/17
I am very pleased with the service received from Aydan and Ed and finance manager to guide me through the lease termination and new car purchase process. Aydan is very pleasant to work with, patient and responds to my text message quickly. Everything went very smoothly and efficiently. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Janeen Alum-MacDonald on Google on 08/23/17
Alena in sales and Mike in finance are fantastic. Thank you all so so much !! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Jennifer Aucoin  on Google on  08/19/17
I am very happy with my experience. I was allowed to look around at cars first without someone jumping on me the second I got out of my car. They had many options so I was able to find exactly what I wanted. When I was ready to buy they were quick and efficient about helping me understand my options as far as financing. I am extremely happy with my new car. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Happynewlexusowner onDealerRater.com  on 08/19/17
Nick (preowned manager), Aydin (salesman), and Mike (financing) were amazing! I originally had not intended to buy a new car. I had brought my old Camry in for servicing and was issued a new 2017 Camry as a loaner. I was so impressed by the upgraded sound system and handling that I began thinking about the possibility of upgrading my car to a newer one. I had always wanted a car with AWD but wanted the handling of a sedan. I was not able to get that experience with my old camry and was not excited about the Rav 4. Nick and Aydin were very helpful and let me know the dealership had recently acquired 2 2015 Lexus IS 250's and a 2015 Lexus RX 350 that was fully loaded. I came in for a test drive and immediately decided to buy the RX 350. I just recently returned to work after taking care of my ill father for 3.5 years and I was worried about credit issues impacting my ability to finance. Nick, Aydin, and Mike were very kind and understanding, put me at ease, and were able to work with me to secure the financing I needed to make the purchase a reality! I also was given a great deal on my trade-in. They were all knowledgable about the Toyota vehicles they routinely sell and the used Lexuses they were showing me. I did not feel pressured or rushed in making my decision and felt that the whole transaction was very transparent and open. I have owned 3 other Toyota vehicles prior to my RX and two of them were purchased at Bernardi Toyota. All 3 of my Toyotas have been serviced at Bernardi and I would continue to buy vehicles from this dealership and would recommend them to anyone! This was my best experience there yet!ealer


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Jennifer Santoro Ryan on Facebook  on 08/19/17
Very happy with Bernardi. The buying experience was smooth and easy and the service department is great! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Alex Likerman on Google on 08/18/17
Just leased our 5th vehicle with Bernardi's help, and they are as good as ever. Smooth process and helpful employees make Bernardi my first choice when it comes to cars. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Jackiec on DealerRater.com on  08/17/17
Celeste was extremely helpful. I thought using the internet to begin my car search cut back on my time and questions. Ed was helpful in having prices available for me to finalize my decision in going to Toyota over another dealership. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Jonathan Yasuda  on Google on 08/15/17
I've been leasing with Bernardi Framingham for a handful of years -- sales team is excellent, and service is prompt. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Treffoh on DealerRater.com on  08/13/17
No pressure sales. They listened to what I had to say. Very good experience. Will definitely return when I'm in the market for another vehicle. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Natalia Daldon on Google on 08/12/17
I highly recommend bernardi toyota . I would like to take a minute to say how awesome was my experience with vivien martins(Assistant Service Manager) from service . she is very friendly, efficient, very professional .She was very paptient to explain any details I needed to know, I felt so good working with her ! Thank you vivien Martins!!! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham  by Mitul Dalal  on Google on 08/12/17
Quick and easy service. Best price match through internet. No extensive sales pitch. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Eliane Videira on Google on  08/09/17
Wonderful experience working with the folks at Bernardi Toyota. Gustavo my sales consultant was very attentive to all the car requirements I expressed and was very knowledgeable. Rolando's professional no nonsense attitude closed the deal. I will definitely refer folks to Bernardi whenever I can. I love my car! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Eliane Videira  on Google on  08/09/17
Great Sales Reps at this dealership. They understand your requirements and very calm and patient in handling your questions and negotiations. Specially I met Jeff who was stupendous in interaction and then Benjamin who was very assertive and witty. Overall great experience in leasing my car from there. I advice before you try any other dealerships must visit this one. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Fred Bueno on Google  on 08/09/17
I've been buying vehicles from Bernardi Toyota for a long time and always had a great customer experience. I would recommend Bernadi Toyota to any of my friends or relatives. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Juraj on Google on  08/09/17
Friendly and professional staff. Car purchase was completed extremely fast. I would highly recommend Bernardi to anyone looking to buy a new Toyota! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Shenouda Awad  onDealerRater.com  on 08/09/17
The best dealership ever, nice people and good prices, don't go other places just Bernardi , I got my car ready very soon and no negotiation hassle because they offer good deals 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by  on Google on 08/08/17
Great service; everyone was friendly, helpful, and made the transitional process of getting a new vechile very straightforward and easy. Very pleased with my experience here! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Amy Wall on Google on   08/07/17
Great experience, we needed a car quickly and Dell went above and beyond to get us on the road as soon as possible. Thanks! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Patti LeBlanc-Gedney on Google  on 08/07/17
Had a great experience with Dell. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was friendly and courteous in guiding us through the purchase if our new Highlander. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Tiana Riddle  on Google on  08/07/17
People were friendly and easy to work with. Got a great vehicle at a great price with no hassle! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Manny Mello on Facebook  on 08/05/17
Great experience all around, bought a used 2014 Buick Enclave, worked with Spiro,Mike and Dell great communication, had an issue with car day after I picked it up brought it back, they gave me a rental to use in the mean time ,had my car back in 2 days all fixed, would definitely recommend Bernadi Toyota. 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Jennifer Lester  on Google  on 08/03/17
Great Experience! Personal Service! Very Satisfied! Thank you! 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by JASON SCHWARTZ on DealerRater.com on 08/03/17
Emma Tolland was easy to work with and I didn't feel pressured whatsoever. She was responsive, informative and went out of her way to ensure we chose the right car. I would highly recommend Emma as an honest, nice, easy going salesperson. I was happy with the transaction and the other members of the Bernardi team (managers and finance dept). 


 
Bernardi Toyota of Framingham by Katie Beausoleil on Google on 08/02/17
Aydin was an amazing sales associate he was extremely helpful and very professional. It was a pleasant experience buying my new car and I have recommended Aydin to my friends looking to buy a car from Bernardi Toyota. Thanks so much to Aydin he made it very exciting for me and my husband on buying my new car so thank you Aydin.
  • AdChoices